Overview of Hard Mount Racks

Overview of Hard Mount Racks


Standard & Custom Made 19" Rack for Industrial & Military Applications


High Performance Cases offers a worldwide design and manufacturing service for ruggedised cases and racks used in transport, operation and storage of essential equipment for commercial and military applications. Many of our products are accredited to MIL-STD-810, rated IP65 and carry NATO stock numbers. 

High Performance Cases has a number of years of expertise producing protective cases, 19-inch rack solutions and bags from rotomoulded plastic, aluminium, laminated plywood with sophisticated CNC foam internal fittings. We build to many standard sizes, in addition, our design team can create a custom solution to suit any application your product requires. High Performance Cases' Rack products are successfully used worldwide in a huge variety of applications. Our solutions are trusted by the professionals when they need their kit to arrive on time, ready for action, every time.




Standard Rack no wheels, depth 508 mm (20")

We offer standard SKB Racks as Hard Mount and Shock Mount Racks. These Racks are semi-professional Racks and offer a good protection at a low price. The SKB Standard Rack comes as a Standard Rack with Shock Mount.






Standard Shallow Rack, depth 271 mm

The re-designed Roto-moulded Shallow Rack Cases meet the needs of musicians and pro audio/video engineers.

Überlblick Hard Mount Rack

Überlblick Hard Mount Rack


Standard & Kundenspezifischer 19” Rack für industrielle und militärischen Anwendungen


High Performance Cases bietet Design- und Herstellungsservice für robusteste Hochleistungsbebälter und Racks, gebraucht für den Transport, Operation und Lagerung von wichtiger Ausrüstung für kommerzielle und militärischen Anwendungen. Viele unserer Produkte sind MIL-STD-810 akkreditiert und PI65 bewertet und tragen NATO Lagernummern.

High Performance Cases hat eine Reihe von Jahren Expertise in der Produktion von Schutzkoffer, 19 Zoll Rack Lösungen und Taschen aus rotationsgeformtem Plastik, Aluminium, laminiertem Furnier mit anspruchsvoller CNC Schaumstoffinnenausstattung. Wir bauen eine grosse Auswahl von Standardgrössen, zusätzlich kann unser Team eine Kundenspezifischer Lösung, passend für Ihre Anwendung und Produktbedingungen, schaffen. High Performance Cases Rack Produkte werden weltweit erfolgreich genutzt bei einer riesigen Auswahl von Anwendungen.




Standard Rack, Ohne Rollen, Tiefe 508 mm – 20“

Wir bieten den Standard SKB Rack als Hard Mount und Shock Mount Rack an. Diese semi-professionellen Racks bieten guten Schutz für einen niedrigen Preis. Der SKB Standard Rack kommt als Standard Rack und mit Shock Mount.






Standard Shallow Rack, Tiefe 271 mm

Der umgestaltete rotationsgeformte Shallow Rack Case trifft die Bedürfnisse von Musikern und professionellen Audio/Video Ingenieuren.