Overview of Custom Racks

Overview of Custom Racks


Standard & Custom Made 19" Rack for Industrial & Military Applications


High Performance Cases offers a worldwide design and manufacturing service for high-performance, ruggedised cases and racks used in transport, operation and storage of essential equipment for commercial and military applications. Many of our products are accredited to MIL-STD-810, rated IP65 and carry NATO stock numbers. 

High Performance Cases has a number of years of expertise producing protective cases, 19-inch rack solutions and bags from rotomoulded plastic, aluminium, laminated plywood with sophisticated CNC foam internal fittings. We build to many standard sizes, in addition, our design team can create a custom solution to suit any application your product requires. High Performance Cases Rack products are successfully used worldwide in a huge variety of applications. Our solutions are trusted by the professionals when they need their kit to arrive on time and be ready for action.





Custom Flightcases Rack..

Custom industrial Rack comes as a fixed rail version or with the chassis suspension-mounted on 8 rubber anti-vibration mounts. Both come in a professional black plywood, laminated surface, plastic or composite material. With our special composite material, you can reduce the total weight by up to 50 % compared to a rack made from plywood.

We offer a wide range of optional extras, such as dishes, ventilation, wheel boards and support shelves. Finished with a protective and strengthening aluminium edge, Custom Industrial Rack comes in a range of sizes from 2U to 40 U.

Übersicht Kundenspezifischer Rack

Übersicht Kundenspezifischer Rack


Standard & Kundenspezifischer 19” Rack für industrielle und militärischen Anwendungen


High Performance Cases bietet Design- und Herstellungsservice für robusteste Hochleistungsbebälter und Racks, gebraucht für den Transport, Operation und Lagerung von wichtiger Ausrüstung für kommerzielle und militärischen Anwendungen. Viele unserer Produkte sind MIL-STD-810 akkreditiert und PI65 bewertet und tragen NATO Lagernummern.

High Performance Cases hat eine Reihe von Jahren Expertise in der Produktion von Schutzkoffer, 19 Zoll Rack Lösungen und Taschen aus rotationsgeformtem Plastik, Aluminium, laminiertem Furnier mit anspruchsvoller CNC Schaumstoffinnenausstattung. Wir bauen eine grosse Auswahl von Standardgrössen, zusätzlich kann unser Team eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, passend für Ihre Anwendung und Produktbedingungen, schaffen. High Performance Cases Rack Produkte werden weltweit erfolgreich genutzt in einer riesigen Auswahl von Anwendungen. Experten vertrauen unseren Lösungen, wenn ihr Kit pünktlich ankommen soll, einsatzbereit zu jeder Zeit.





Kundenspezifischer Flightcases Rack..

Kundenspezifischer Industrial Rack ist erhältlich als feste Schienenversion oder mit Gehäuseaufhängung an 8 Antivibrationsgummibefestigungen. Beide sind mit professionellem schwarzen Furnier, laminierter Oberfläche, Plastik oder Kompositmaterial. Durch unser spezielles Kompositmaterial können Sie das Gesamtgewicht um bis zu 50% reduzieren, im Vergleich zu einem Furnierrack.

Wir bieten ein grosse Bandbreite von optionalen Extras an, wie z.B. Dishes, Ventilation, Räder Boards, und Ablageborden. Fertigestellt mit schützenden und stärkenden Aluminiumecken, ist der Kundenspezifischer Industrial Rack in den Grössen, zwischen 2U bis 4U, erhältlich.