Foam Inserts

Foam Inserts


Foam Packaging...


Protective foam packaging systems for fragile and/or valuable products that can be designed with many of our high performance cushioning materials and systems. We build world-class engineered packaging solutions. Through plenty of experience, High Performance Cases has offered successful solutions to many businesses to protect products and minimize material and logistics costs; always caring about the environment through "reuse and recycle initiatives".

Our packaging capabilities cover the complete supply chain, including global sourcing, warehouse and logistical management, on-site vendor managed inventory services and ecommerce / EDI technologies. We produce all volumes of work from prototypes to large-scale production runs. Combining our advanced products with top-level customer service, our clients return repeatly to use our efficient service and highly competitive pricing.

Please contact our sales department for further information or a quotation at +43(0) 664 73149608 or by email at info@profortius.com



Different solutions for different needs..

With the combination of modern production facilities and extensive knowledge, this enables us to produce complex and customised items to a high level of quality and uniformity. Our foam cutting capacity is extensive and boosted by our automated CNC machinery.

Schaumstoffeinsatz

Schaumstoffeinsatz


Schaumstoffverpackungen...


Schützende Schaumstoffverpackungsysteme für fragile und/oder wertvolle Produkte, die wir entwerfen können mit vielen unserer Hochleistungenpolstermaterialien und -systemen. Wir bauen weltklasse konstruierte Verpackungslösungen. In den letzten Jahren High Performance Cases, anspruchsvollen Geschäftsführern gedient zum Produktschutz, um Material- und Logistikkosten zu minimieren, dabei aber auch immer den Umweltschutz im Auge zu behalten, durch Widerverwertungs- und Recycleinitiativen.

Unserer Verpackungsmöglichkeiten decken die komplette Lieferkette ab, einschliesslich globalem Sourcing, Lagerhaus- und Logistikmanagement, Vor-Ort Anbieter, gemanagter Inventarservice und Ecommerce/EDI Technologien. Wir arbeiten mit allen Verkaufsvolumen, von Prototypen bis zu Großfabrikationen. Die Kombination unseres fortschrittlichen Produkts mit dem besten Kundenservice, lässt unserer Kunden wieder und wieder zurückkehren zur Weltklasseverpackung, effizienten Prozessen und äußerst konkurrenzfähigen Preisen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Verkaufsteam für weitere Informationen oder ein Angebot. Bitte rufen Sie an: (für Deutschland - +49 1522 4076878 | für Österreich - +43 664 1662843) senden Sie eine Email: info@profortius.com



Andere Lösungen für andere Bedürnisse

Die Kombination moderner Produktionsstätten und umfangreichem Know-How, macht es uns möglich komplexe und Kundenspezifischer Gegenstände in hoher und gleichbleibender Qualität, zu produzieren. Wir haben wesentliche Schneidemöglichkeiten innerhalb der Schaumstoffverarbeitung, einschliesslich der Verarbeitung mit automatisierten CNC Maschinen.