Plastic Cases

Plastic Cases

More than a standard case

Every amazing product deserves more than a standard case. High Performance Cases believes that every packaging represents an opportunity to communicate with end users and should therefore be tackled with creativity and professionalism, not some off-the-shelf concept. We are inventive, pragmatic and think in terms of experiential solutions. We invest in relationships with our clients and wish to develop in tandem on the basis of the best possible form of collaboration.

We offer the widest range of qualitity plast cases in Europe. We offer all these cases with optional custom branding and custom made interior made in our own factory.. 



SPI Serie and Excellent Serie..

The SPI series consist of classic, timeless cases with a number of exceptional advantages. The case can remain opened at 90 degrees and has metal hinge pins The series consists of 8 standard dimensions and every dimension is available in 9 standard colours. You can give the standard case a personal touch by matching the colour of the locks and the colour of the case with your company logo, thus realizing the execution you wish. 

The standard Excellent case series has a strong and solid appearance. In the larger models the sidewalls have been produced with a wafer structure to create even more stability. Thanks to new production technologies we are able to realize a fantastic price/quality relation. Both the price and the quality of the Excellent cases make them very suitable to be used for the presentation of your product or as a solution to your packaging project. As a result of the large interior dimensions even the most voluminous parts can be stored and transported effortlessly. Optionally full-colour print be applied on both the interior and exterior.




Tekno Cases, Jazz Cases and Heavy Cases..

With the plastic cases TEKNO you have a modern designed sales packaging as well as a practical publicity carrier, which offers optimum protection for high-quality and sensitive products. The cases consists of food suitable, strong and cold resistent polypropylene, one of the environmently friendliest plastics. TEKNO is available in 15 different sizes.

JAZZ is a plastic case with high stability, perfect function and technical look. He offers many space and a broad overview. With flexible punched divider selected sizes* of JAZZ can be divided and arranged individually with foam inlay or clips and rubber band. JAZZ is available in 15 different sizes for nearly every kind of appliance.

HEAVY – the new injection-moulded case. A syntheses of the positive characteristics of the three manufacturing processes injection moulding, blow moulding and deep-drawing. A case with such special construction features was available on the market never before.

Kunststoffkoffer

Kunststoffkoffer

Mehr als nur ein Standard koffer

Jedes großartige Produkt verdient mehr als nur einen Standard koffer. Wir glauben, dass jede Verpackung die Möglichkeit bietet, mit dem Endverbraucher zu kommunizieren und sollte deshalb mit Kreativität und Professionalität angegangen werden – nicht nur ein serienmäßiges Konzept. Wir sind innovativ, pragmatisch und denken im Rahmen von erfahrungsmäßigen Lösungen. Wir investieren in die Beziehung mit unseren Kunden und wollen ein Tandem entwickeln auf Basis der bestmöglichen Form der Zusammenarbeit.

Wir bieten die grösste Spannbreite von Qualitätsplastik koffer in Europa an. Wir bieten diese koffer mit optionalem Maßbranding und Maßinnenausstattung aus unserer eigenen Fabrik.



SPI Serie und Excellent Serie

Die SPI Serie besteht aus klassischen, zeitlosen koffer mit einer Anzahl von aussergewöhnlichen Vorteilen. Der koffer kann 90° geöffnet bleiben und hat Metallscharnierstifte. Die Serie besteht aus 8 Grössen und jede Grösse ist in 9 Standardfarben erhältlich. Sie können dem koffer eine persönliche Note geben, in dem Sie die Farbe des Schlosses und die Farbe des koffer mit Ihrem Firmenlogo abgleichen und so Ihre Wunschausführung realisieren.

Die Standard Excellent Case Serie hat einen starken und soliden Auftritt. Bei den grösseren Modelen wurden die Seitenwände mit Waffelstruktur geschafften, um noch mehr Stabilität zu gewährleisten. Dank neuer Produktionstechnologien können wir ein fantastisches Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis gewährleisten. Preis und Qualität eignen den Excellent Case zur Nutzung für die Präsentation Ihres Produkts oder als Lösung für eine Verpackung. Als Folge grosser Innenraummaße, können selbst die voluminösesten Teile verstaut und leicht transportiert werden. Optional: Vollfarbdruck kann auf Außen- und Innenseite aufgebracht werden.




Tekno Cases, Jazz Cases und Heavy Cases.

Mit den Plastik koffer von TEKNO haben Sie eine modern entworfene Verkaufsverpackung, ebenso wie ein praktischer Publicityträger, welcher den besten Schutz für ein hochqualitatives, empfindliches Produkt gibt. Die koffer bestehen aus lebensmittelechten, starken und kälteresistenten Polypropylenen, einer der umweltfreundlichen Plastikarten. TEKNO ist in 15 verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich.

JAZZ ist ein Plastik koffer mit hoher Stabilität, perfekter Funktion und technischem Aussehen. Er bietet viel Platz mit grossen Überblick. Mit flexiblen, gelochten Raumteilern, ausgewählter Grössen des JAZZ, kann dieser aufgeteilt und individuel arrangiert werden mit Schaumstoffeinlagen oder Klammern und Gummibändern. JAZZ ist in 15 verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich für fast jede Art der Verwendung.

HEAVY – Der neuen injektionsgeformte koffer. Eine Synthese aus den positiven Charakteristiken der drei Herstellungprozesse: Injektionsformen, Blasformen und Tiefziehen. Ein koffer mit solch speziellen Konstruktionsmerkmalen, war nie zuvor auf dem Markt.