Peli Air Features

Peli Air Features

BECAUSE LIFE IS HEAVY ENOUGH

Introducing Peli™ Air. The lightest premium Protector™ case on the planet. Guaranteed for life.* * Where applicable by law

Since 1976, Peli has been the manufacturer of the toughest, watertight, dust-proof and chemical resistant Protector™ cases in the market. In fact, we invented the category of virtually indestructible rugged cases for extreme protection.
 

THE SCIENCE BEHIND STRENGTH AND LIGHTNESS

The Peli™ Air case has been designed to cut weight without compromising durability. Our engineers have revolutionised the protector case by reducing structural waste while preserving Peli's legendary standards of strength. In development for years, the design team challenged the status quo to "add lightness" in every detail.

Here are some important reasons why Peli™ Air cases are both strong and light: Moulded from the next generation of Peli's lightweight HPX™ resin, a proprietary formula that rebounds without breaking Honeycomb structural elements that are actually stronger than solid polymer material Super-stiff "full box" sections engineered to create hollow parts

PELI™ AIR CASE FEATURES

  • Super-Light Proprietary HPX² Polymer
  • Proven Tough Double-Throw Latches
  • Automatic Purge Valve Balances Air Pressure
  • Watertight O-Ring Gasket
  • New Style "Conic Curve" Lid Shape
  • Crushproof and Dustproof
  • Stainless Steel Hasp Protectors
  • Rubber Overmoulded Handles
  • New Removable Polycarbonate Card Holder With Front or Side Placement

PELI + TREKPAK™ CUSTOM FIT

The Peli Air TrekPak™ system custom fit

Peli air custom divider

PELI™ AIR CASE FEATURES

SUPER Light with HPX² Polymer save up to 40 %

Peli Air features

 

PREMIUM PROTECTION: PELI + TREKPAK™

The TrekPak™ system for Peli Air uses pre-installed wall sections, divider panels, locking pins and a fool-proof cutting tool. Just lay your gear in the case, measure and cut the divider sections and lock them in place with the steel U-pins. We include extra divider material so you can change your mind, plus divider panels are also available separately so you can reconfigure your dividers at any time. Available for black cases only

Peli Air Trepak

Peli Air Merkmalen

Peli Air Merkmalen

WEIL DAS LEBEN SCHWER GENUG IST

Wir stellen Peli™ Air vor. Der leichteste Premium Protector & trade; Koffer dieser Erde. Mit einer Lebenslage Garantie. * * Soweit gesetzlich zulässig

Seit 1976 ist Peli Hersteller der widerstandsfähigsten Schutzkoffer weltweit. Die Protector™ Koffer sind wasserdicht, staubabweisend und resistent gegen Chemikalien. Tatsächlich hat die Herstellung von robusten, praktisch unverwüstlichen Schutzkoffern für Extremfälle erst mit der Firma Peli begonnen.
 

DIE WISSENSCHAFT HINTER ROBUSTHEIT UND LEICHTIGKEIT

Der Peli™ Air Transportkoffer wurde entwickelt, um Gewicht zu sparen, ohne die Stabilität zu beeinträchtigen. Unsere Ingenieure haben den Protector Koffer revolutioniert, indem sie überflüssige Strukturen verringerten und gleichzeitig Pelis legendäre Robustheit beibehielten. Seit Jahren verbessert das Design-Team den Status Quo, um in jedes Detail "Leichtigkeit" bringen.

Hier sind einige wichtige Gründe, warum Peli™ Air Koffer sowohl stark als auch leicht sind: Geformt aus Pelis neuestem leichten HPX™ Kunststoff, einer patentierten Formel, die ohne Wabenstruktur zurueckfedert und tatsächlich stärker ist als das feste supersteife Polymermaterial "full Box " Bereiche, die entwickelt wurden, um hohle Teile zu schaffen

Peli™ AIR CASE MERKMALE

  • Super-Light Proprietäres HPX² Polymer
  • Bewährte Tough Double-Throw-Verriegelungen
  • Automatisches Absaugventil gleicht den Luftdruck aus
  • Wasserdichte O-Ring-Dichtung
  • Neuer Style "Conic Curve" Deckelform
  • Crushproof und staubdicht
  • Edelstahl Hasp Protektoren
  • Gummi ummantelte Griffe
  • Neuer entfernbarer Polycarbonat-Kartenhalter mit vorderer oder seitlicher Platzierung

PELI + TREKPAK™ INDIVIDUELLE ANPASSUNG

Das Peli Air TrekPak™ -System ist Kundenspezifischer

Peli air custom divider

Peli™ AIR KOFFERMERKMALE

SUPER Light mit HPX² Polymer spart bis zu 40%

Peli Air Merkmalen

 

PREMIUM SCHUTZ: PELI + TREKPAK™

Das TrekPak™ System für Peli Air kommt mit vorinstallierten Teilern,Trennpanelen, Sicherungsstiften und einem sicheren Schneidwerkzeug. Legen Sie Ihre Ausrüstung einfach in den Koffer, messen und schneiden Sie die Teiler und sichern Sie diese mit den Stahl-U-Stiften. Wir bieten zusätzliches Teilermaterial an, sodass Sie jederzeit eine neue Einteilung vornehmen können. Darüber hinaus sind Teiler und Trennpaneele auch separat erhältlich. Nur für schwarze Koffer verfügbar

Peli Air Trepak