Why Extreme Cases?

Why Extreme Cases?


Extreme Cases - Waterproof Equipment Cases


EXTREME cases are IP67 certified, tough, durable and reliable. Extreme Cases - Waterproof Equipment Cases are perfect for a variety of applications, ranging from marine, photography, scuba diving, hunting, fishing, special corps and even the manufacturing industry. These cases offer superior protection from the elements, water, dust and impacts making, making them suitable for a wide array of sectors and applications. extreme cases are a cost effective solution casing solution that provide the ultimate in protection for all types of fragile equipment..

Easy to Open Throw Latches. EXTREME cases are fitted with easy to open double throw latches, designed to stay closed during impacts, transport and the toughest of conditions. With option to lock the case using the padlockable loops, ensuring ultimate security.

Waterproof EXTREME cases IP67 rated and fitted with a watertight seal around the edge of the lid making these cases ideal for a number of different applications including marine, military, suba diving,storage, search and rescue. A range of accessories are also available to make these cases more suited to these applications.

Impact Proof EXTREME cases are strong enough to survive heavy impacts, designed with a thick body, full length body hinges and nylong pins designed to survive corrosion.

 

Extreme Cases from Flightcases

Warum Extreme Cases?

Warum Extreme Cases?


Extreme IP67 Cases.


Extreme cases sind IP67-zertifiziert, robust, langlebig und zuverlässig. Extreme sind die perfekten Transportkoffer für viele verschieden Einsatzmöglichkeiten, angefangen vom Wassersport, Fotografie, Tauchen, Jagen, Fischen, Spezialeinheiten bis hin zur Verbraucherindustrie. Diese Koffer bieten einen hervorragenden Schutz vor Witterungseinflüssen, Wasser, Staub und Stößen und sind somit für eine Vielzahl von Branchen und Bereiche geeignet. Extreme cases sind eine kostengünstige Lösung, die den ultimativen Schutz für alle Arten von zerbrechlichem und sensiblem Equipment bietet..

Einfach zu öffnende Verriegelungen. Extreme cases sind mit leicht zu öffnenden Schlössern ausgestattet, die bei Stößen , während des Transports und unter härtesten Bedingungen geschlossen bleiben. Mit der Option, den Koffer mit Vorhängeschlössern zu versehen wird ein ultimative Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Wasserdicht Extreme cases, IP67-zertifiziert und mit einer wasserdichten Dichtung/Versiegelung am Deckelrand ausgestattet, machen diese Koffer ideal für viele verschieden Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Wie z.B. Wassersport , Fotografie, Tauchen, Aufbewahrung, Rettungseinheiten. Außerdem ist eine große Auswahl von Zubehör erhältlich, um den Koffer an diese Anforderungennoch besser anzupassen.

Impact Proof Extreme cases sind besonders stoßfest: durch extra starke Wandung, durch Scharniere, die über die gesamte Kofferlänge gehen und durch Scharnierstiften aus Nylon und somit keine Korrosion zulassen.