More about Extreme

More about Extreme


Extreme Duty Cases -  Extreme Waterproof rugged cases for your equipment..


Extreme cases are designed to protect the most sensitive equipment in the harshest environments. Extreme cases are IP67 certified, tough, durable and reliable. They may be used in a variety of applications, ranging from marine, photography, scuba diving, hunting, fishing, special corps and even the manufacturing industry. These cases offer superior protection from the elements, water, dust and impacts, making them suitable for a wide array of sectors and applications.Whether transporting your gear through the Amazon jungle or across the planet’s most punishing terrain, every detail of Extreme has been refined and perfected to offer the utmost in protection and performance.

High Performance Cases offer a wide range of extreme protective cases from the world's leading manufacturer of extreme waterproof cases. We offer the widest range of watertight cases in Europe from manufacturers such as; Peli, Extreme, SKB, UWKinetics and Plastica Panaro (S.R.L.). We offer all these cases with optional custom-made interior made in our own factory.

 

MAX Cases



Specialty Packaging.

High Performance Cases is dedicated to finding the perfect packaging solution for our clients. We analyze the end user’s needs and develop an innovative solution that will exceed the highest of expectations. Our expertise in designing custom foam interiors, printing and systems integration sets us apart from the competition allowing us to offer a turnkey solution. 




Finding it hard to choose?


When it comes to protecting your equipment, we have the largest selection of extremely robust cases. Our selection is extensive and perhaps too extensive that it can be difficult to distinguish between all the different brands, models, sizes, etc. If in any doubt, please do not hesitate to contact us

Mehr über Extreme

Mehr über Extreme


Extreme Duty Koffer - Extreme wasserdichte, robuste Koffer für Ihre Ausrüstung…


Extreme Cases sind entworfen zum Schutz von empfindlichster Ausrüstung in rauester Umgebung. Extreme Cases sind IP67 zertifiziert, strapazierfähig, haltbar und verlässlich. Sie können für verschiedenste Anwendungen genutzt werden: für Marine, Photographie, Tauchen, Jagen, Fischen, Spezialeinsatzkräfte und sogar für die Herstellungsindustrie. Diese Koffer bieten überlegenen Schutz vor den Elementen Wasser, Staub und Aufprall und eignen sie so für eine große Bandbreite von Branchen und Anwendungen. Ob Sie Ihre Ausrüstung durch den Amazon transportieren oder durch das schwierigste Terrain unseres Planeten –jedes Detail des Extreme cases ist verfeinert und perfektioniert, um den besten Schutz und Leistung zu bieten.

High Performance Cases bietet eine große Bandbreite von extremen SchutzKoffer der weltführenden Hersteller von extrem wasserdichten Koffer. Wir bieten Europas größte Spannbreite von wasserdichten Koffer von Herstellern, wie: Peli, Extreme, SKB, UWKinetics, und Plastica Panaro (S.R.L.). Wir bieten jeden dieser Koffer mit optionaler maßgefertigter Innenausstattung, aus unserer eigenen Fabrik, an.

 

MAX Cases



Spezialverpackung

High Performance Cases engagiert sich, die perfekte Verpackungslösung, für unsere Kunden zu finden. Wir analysieren die Bedürfnisse des Endverbrauchers und entwickeln eine innovative Lösung, die die höchsten Erwartungen übertrifft. Unsere Expertise beim Entwerfen von maßgefertigten Schaumstoffinnenausstattungen, Drucken und Systemintegration unterscheidet uns, von unseren Mitbewerbern und ermöglicht uns eine schlüsselfertige Lösung anzubieten.




Es ist schwer sich zu entscheiden?


Wenn es um den Schutz Ihrer Ausrüstung geht, haben wir die größte Auswahl von extrem robusten Koffer. Unsere Auswahl ist so umfangreich, dass es vielleicht schwierig ist, sichzwischen den verschiedenen Marken, Modellen, Größen, etc., zu entscheiden. Wenn Sie Zweifel haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren oder besuchen Sie unseren Schauraum und schauen Sie die Koffer selbst an.



Dargestellte Extreme Cases