Custom Flightcases

Custom Flightcases

Custom Made Flightcases..





We build your custom made Flightcase


Pro Fortius Technologies offers a worldwide design and manufacturing service for high-performance, ruggedised cases and racks used in transport, operation and storage of essential equipment for commercial and military applications.Flightcases Pro Custom offer a complete professional protection for your equipment. At Flightcases International A/S we utilise the very latest materials and cutting-edge technology to design and build a custom Flightcase solution that's tailored specifically to your needs. When it comes to flightcases, everyone's needs are different. You might be looking to transport your equipment on a daily basis, in which case a telescopic handle and wheels would be a wise choice. On the other hand, it might be that your equipment will spend most of its time in storage, and a stackable trunk solution would be better.

Flightcase Hardware




Case types


We provide many choices when it comes to price and case type. We can make full blown ATA Flight Cases with all the bells and whistles, multi-color choices, the works! Making high- end Flight Cases is a passion of ours and we love to show them off, but we realize not everyone needs this type of case. If your situation doesn't require a "battle worthy" case, we offer different design levels that will meet your particular need and budget.

Please contact our sales department for further information or an offer. Please send your email to: info@profortius.com

 

Flightcase Hardware





High qualitity materials


High quality materials are used throughout construction of all of our Fllight Cases and products. The majority of Flight Cases are constructed using birch plywood, Plastic or composite from renewable sources. Exterior covering is by means of a wide variety of materials including coloured high pressure laminates (HPL), aluminium stucco panels and extruded vinyl sheets, all of which are bonded in-house using water based adhesives and a heated press system. .

 

Flightcase Hardware

Exactly to your specifications..

 

We can build your Flight Case exactly to your specifications. Our Flightsases are designed in such a way that you can freely choose the length, width and height of your case. You can even choose the height of the lid. The modular construction used by Pro Fortius Technologies makes this possible. The result is that you can get your custom-made box packing at a cheaper price than anywhere else, even as a one-off. You profit from our economic manufacturing processes and the precision of an industrial series production. You can choose the colour of your case from an extensive range available..

 

Flightcase

Kundenspezifischer Flightcases

Kundenspezifischer Flightcases

Nach Kundenwunsch Flightcases





Wir bauen Ihren maßgefertigten Flightcase


Pro Fortius Technologies bietet weltweiten Design- und Herstellungsservice für robusteste Hochleistungsbehälter und Racks, gebraucht für den Transport, die Operation und Lagerung von wichtiger Ausrüstung für kommerzielle und militärischen Anwendungen. Pro Custom bietet kompletten professionellen Schutz für Ihre Ausrüstung. Bei Flightcases International A/S nutzen wir die neuesten Materialien und Spitzentechnologie, um maßgefertigte Flight Case Lösungen zu bauen, die nach Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen geschneidert sind. Wenn es um Flugbehälter geht, sind jedermanns Bedürfnisse verschieden. Sie mögen Ihre Ausrüstung täglich transportieren, dann sind Teleskopgriffe und Rollen eine gute Wahl. Oder Ihre Ausrüstung ist meistens gelagert, dann ist eine stapelbare Truhenlösung besser.

Flightcase Hardware




Behältertypen


Wir bieten viel Auswahl hinsichtlich Preis und Behältertyp. Wir können vollausgestattete ATA Flight Cases mit Allem-Drum- Und-Dran machen, Multi-Farben Wahl, das volle Programm! High-End Flight Cases zu machen, ist unsere Leidenschaft und wir geben gern mit ihnen an, aber wir wissen auch, dass nicht jeder so einen Typ braucht. Falls Sie keinen ‚kampftauglichen‘ Behälter benötigen, bieten wir andere Design Levels, die Ihren besonderen Bedürfnissen und Budget entsprechen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Verkaufsteam für weitere Informationen oder einem Angebot. Bitte senden sie eine Email an: info@profortius.com

 

Flightcase Hardware





Hohe Qualität


Hoch qualitative Materialien werden durchgängig in der Bauweise aller unserer Flight Cases und Produkten benutzt. Der Mehrzahl der Flight Cases sind konstruiert mit Birkenfunier, Plastik oder Komposit aus erneuerbaren Resourcen. Die äußere Haut besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien, einschliesslich koloriertem HPL – High Pressure Laminates, Aluminium Stukko Paneelen und extruierten Vinylplatten, alle werden im Haus verbunden mit Klebstoffen auf Wasserbasis und einem heißem Drucksystem.

 

Flightcase Hardware

Nach Kundenwunsch gefertigt?

 

Wir können Ihren Flight Case genau nach Ihren Spezifikationen bauen. Unsere Flight Cases sind so entworfen, dass Sie frei Länge, Breite und Höhe Ihres Behälters, wählen können. Sie können sogar die Höhe des Deckels wählen. Die modulare Bauweise, genutzt durch Pro Fortius Technologies, macht dies möglich. Als Resultat erhalten Sie Ihre maßgefertigte Box zu einem günstigerem Preis, wie sonst Nirgens, sogar als Einzelstück. Sie profitieren von unseren wirtschaftlichen Herstellungsprozessen und der Präzision einer industriellen Serienproduktion. Sie können die Farbe, Ihres Behälters aus eine umfangreichen Palette wählen.

 

Flightcase