MIL Rack

MIL Rack


Standard & Custom Made 19" Rack for Industrial & Military Applications


High Performance Cases offers a worldwide design and manufacturing service for high-performance, ruggedised cases and racks used in transport, operation and storage of essential equipment for commercial and military applications. Many of our products are accredited to MIL-STD-810, rated IP65 and carry NATO stock numbers. 

High Performance Cases has a number of years of expertise producing protective cases, 19-inch rack solutions and bags from rotomoulded plastic, aluminium, laminated plywood with sophisticated CNC foam internal fittings. We build to many standard sizes, in addition, our design team can create a custom solution to suit any application your product requires. High Performance Cases Rack products are successfully used worldwide in a huge variety of applications. Our solutions are trusted by the professionals when they need their kit to arrive on time, ready for action, every time.



Custom Flightcases Rack..

Custom industrial Rack comes as a fixed rail version or with the chassis suspension-mounted on 8 rubber anti-vibration mounts. Both come in a professional black plywood, laminated surface, plastic or composite material. With our special composite material, you can reduce the total weight by up to 50 % compared to a Rack made of plywood.

We offer a wide range of optional extras, such as dishes, ventilation, wheel boards and support shelves. Finished with a protective and strengthening aluminium edge, Custom Industrial Rack comes in a range of sizes from 2U to 40 U.




Standard 4-Wheels Shock Mount Rack 508 mm, 730 mm, 762 mm and 838 mm depth

We offer standard 4-Wheels Shock Mount Rack form SKB and Peli. SKB 4-wheels heavy duty Shock Mount Rack comes in depth of 508 mm, 730 mm and 762 mm and the new Peli Classic-V-Series in depth of 838 mmm. Perfect for: IT-Equipment, Audio/Video recording and processing systems, Satellite communication systems, Radio communication systems, Seismic data recording instrumentation, and Climate data collection and Military applications. Many of our products are accredited to MIL-STD-810, rated IP65 and carry NATO stock numbers.






Standard 2-Wheels Shock Mount Rack (508, 609 and 762 mm depth)

We offer standard 2-Wheels Shock Mount Rack form SKB and Peli. The 2 wheels systems can be tranported easily by one person. Peli Blackbox is a compact, and double ended 19" rackcases and offer light to medium duty protection. It comes in one standard depth of 609 mm (24") and 7 different heights. SKBs Shock Rack Transport cases are available in 508 mm (20"), 609 mm (24") and 762 mm (30") depths.






Standard Rack no wheels, depth 508 mm - 20"

We offer standard SKB Rack as Hard Mount and Shock Mount Rack. These Rack are semi professional racks and offer good protection at a low price.






Standard Shallow Rack, depth 271 mm

The re-designed Roto-molded Shallow Rack Cases meet the needs of musicians and pro audio/video engineers.

MIL Rack

MIL Rack


Standard & Kundenspezifischer 19” Rack für industrielle und militärische Verwendung


High Performance Cases bietet einen weltweiten Design- und Herstellungsservice für robusteste Hochleistungskoffer und Racks, gebraucht für den Transport, Operation und Lagerung von wichtiger Ausrüstung für kommerzielle und militärischen Anwendungen. Viele unserer Produkte sind MIL-STD-810 akkreditiert und PI65 bewertet und tragen NATO Lagernummern.

High Performance Cases hat eine Anzahl von Jahren Expertise in der Produktion von Schutzkoffer, 19 Zoll Rack Lösungen und Taschen aus rotationsgeformtem Plastik, Aluminium, laminiertem Furnier mit anspruchsvoller CNC Schaumstoffinnenausstattung. Wir bauen eine grosse Auswahl von Standardgrössen, zusätzlich kann unser Team eine Kundenspezifischer Lösung, passend für Ihre Anwendung und Produktbedingungen, schaffen. High Performance Cases Rack Produkte werden weltweit erfolgreich genutzt in einer riesigen Auswahl von Anwendungen. Experten vertrauen unseren Lösungen, wenn Ihr Kit pünktlich ankommen soll, einsatzbereit zu jeder Zeit.



Kundenspezifischer Flightcases Rack..

Kundenspezifischer Industrial Rack ist erhältlich als feste Schienenversion oder mit Gehäuseaufhängung an 8 Antivibrationsgummibefestigungen. Beide sind aus professionellem schwarzen Furnier, laminierter Oberfläche, Plastik oder Kompositmaterial. Durch unser spezielles Kompositmaterial können Sie das Gesamtgewicht um bis zu 50% reduzieren, im Vergleich zu einem Furnierrack.

Wir bieten ein grosse Bandbreite von optionalen Extras an, wie z.B. Dishes, Ventilation, Räder Boards, und Ablageborden. Fertigestellt mit schützenden und stärkenden Aluminiumecken, ist der Kundenspezifischer Industrial Rack in den Grössen zwischen 2U bis 4U erhältlich.




Standard 4-Rollen Shock Mount Rack 508mm, 730 mm, 762 mm und 838 mm Tiefe

Wir bieten den Standard 4-Rollen Shock Mount Rack von SKB und Peli an. SKB 4-Rollen Schwerlast Shock Mount Rack kommt in den Tiefen von 508 mm, 730 mm und 762 mm und die neue Peli Classic-V-Serie in der Tiefe von 838 mm. Perfekt für IT-Ausrüstung, Audio/Video Recording und Verarbeitungssystemen, Satellitenkommunikationssysteme, Funkkommunikationssysteme, Seismologische Datenaufzeichnungsinstrumenten, Klimadatensammlung und militärische Anwendungen. Viele unserer Produkte sind MIL-STD-810 akkreditiert, IP65 bewertet und tragen NATO Lagernummern.






Standard 2-Rollen Shock Mount Rack (508, 609 und 762 mm Tiefe)

Wir bieten Standard 2-Rollen Shock Mount Racks von SKB und Peli an. Die 2-Rollensysteme können leicht von einer Person transportiert werden. Peli Blackbox ist kompakt und ein doppelendiger 10“ Rack koffer bietet leichten bis mittleren Schutz. Es ist erhältlich in einer Tiefe von 609 mm (24“) und 7 verschiedenen Höhen. SKBs Shock Rack Transport koffer sind verfügbar in 508 mm (20“), 609 mm (24“) und 762 mm (30“) Tiefe und vielen verschiedenen Units.






Standard Rack, Ohne Rollen, Tiefe 508 mm – 20“

Wir bieten den Standard SKB Rack als Hard Mount und Shock Mount Rack an. Diese semi-professionellen Racks bieten guten Schutz zu einem niedrigen Preis. Der SKB Standard Rack kommt als Standard Rack und mit Shock Mount.






Standard Shallow Rack, Tiefe 271 mm

Der umgestaltete rotationsgeformte Shallow Rack Case trifft die Bedürfnisse von Musikern und professionellen Audio/Video Ingenieuren.