Charging Cases & IT

Charging Cases & IT

Charging Cases & Trolleys

From cases, trolleys, cabinets and stand-alone chargers to bespoke charging and storage solutions, we offer a wide product range of intelligent charging and synchronisation with convenient transportation and secure storage. Our products are flexible in all sorts of ways, however, if you have specific requirements not covered by any of the standard product range, we can create a solution that meets your needs. Our Charging Cases and Trolleys are made in Denmark.

 


Charging Cases


Cases are a great all-in-one solution. They allow you to charge, synchronise, store and transport multiple tablets, such as Apple iPad, easily and efficiently. However, we don't just make cases for tablets, we can also make cases for almost any USB-chargeable device, from GoPro cameras, smartphones to e-readers.


Charger Cases


Peli Hardback Protector Cases


Sensitive equipment needs protection, and since 1976 the answer has been the Peli™ Protector Case. These cases are designed rugged, and travel the harshest environments on earth. Against the extreme cold of the arctic or the heat of battle, Pelican cases have survived. Made in the USA, these tough cases are designed with an automatic purge valve that equalises air pressure, a watertight silicone O-ring lid, over-moulded rubber handles and stainless steel hardware. Our simple and strong double-throw latches keep the lid closed despite the roughest handling.

Aufladen koffer & IT

Aufladen koffer & IT

Aufladen koffer & Trolleys

Von Koffern, Trolleys, Schränken und Einzelladegeräten bis zu individuellen Lade- und Lagerlösungen. Wir bieten eine breite Produktlinie von intelligenten Lade-und Sync-Lösungen gepaart mit bequemem Transport und sicherer Lagerung. Unsere Produkte sind flexible auf jede erdenkliche Art und Weise, haben Sie jedoch spezifische Anforderungen, die nicht durch unsere Standardprodukte erfüllt werden, können wir eine Lösungen Ihrer Bedürnisse schaffen. Unsere Aufladen koffer und Trolleys sind Made in Dänemark.

 


Aufladen koffer


Koffer sind eine grossartige Alles-in-Einem-Lösung. Sie erlauben Ihnen aufzuladen, Sync, zu lagern und mulitple Tablets zu transportieren, wie Apple iPad, leicht und effizient. Wir machen aber nicht nur Koffer für Tablets, wir machen auch Koffer für fast jedes USB-aufladbares Gerät, von der GoPro Kamera bis zu Smartphones und eReadern.


Charger Cases


Peli Hardback Protector Cases


mpfindliche Ausrüstung braucht Schutz und seit 1976 ist die Antwort dafür derPeli™ Protector Case. Diese Koffer sind robust entworfen und reisen in den rauesten Gegenden der Erde. Extreme Kälte der Arktis oder die Hitze der Schlacht, Peli hat es überlebt. Made in the USA, sind diese robusten Koffer mit einem automatischen Druckventil entworfen, einem wasserdichtem Silikon O-Ring Deckel, eingelassenen Gummigriffe und Edelstahl Hardware. Unsere simplen und starken zweistufigen Deckelverschlüsse halten den Deckel, auch bei rauester Handhabung, geschlossen.